Chisora vs Parker live stream: Time, card and how to watch boxing from anywhere

Chisora vs Parker live stream - Time, card and how to watch boxing from anywhere today

Don’t miss it!! Watch this heavyweight bout rock Manchester this weekend

Chisora vs Parker live stream: Derek Chisora and Joseph Parker will clash at the Manchester Arena this Saturday in a 12-round heavyweight bout that’s expected to be one of the biggest fights of 2021. The action will be preceded by a blockbuster bill featuring Chris Eubank Jr and Ricky Hatton’s son, Campbell. It’s a £9.95 pay-per-view event affair in the UK, but there are cheaper options elsewhere. Click the below link to get a Chisora vs Parker free live stream, from anywhere in the world.

WATCH LIVE HERE

Chisora vs Parker: When and where?

Derek Chisora and Joseph Parker will meet in the boxing ring at The AO Arena In Manchester, the UK on Saturday, May 1. The Main Card will kick off at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST with the heavyweight showdown between Chisora and Parker expected to begin at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT / 10 pm BST.

How to watch Chisora vs Parker in the U.S.

Boxing fans in the U.S. will be able to watch Chisora vs Parker on the sports streaming service DAZN beginning at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT. A subscription to the streaming service costs $9.99 per month but you can save quite a bit by signing up for an annual subscription for $19.99. (Try free here)

While fighting sports were DAZN’s main focus when the service first launched in 2016, it has since expanded its coverage to show other sports including Premier League, NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL, Formula One, and others. If you’re a big boxing fan, signing up for DAZN’s annual subscription makes a great deal of sense as you’ll also be able to watch Canelo vs Sanders and Haney vs Linares later this month as well as Garcia vs Fortuna in July.